Tanium
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply is available; additional terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 1, 2021 | $25M | — | — | — | Acuity Partners.
|
| Series G | Jun 1, 2021 | $150M | $8.85B | $9B | — | 2B Global Capital, Adage Capital Management +22
|
| Series H | Oct 5, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 5, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 2, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | May 15, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 25, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Sep 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Apr 8, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | May 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Aug 26, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Oct 12, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 17, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 13, 2007 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 25 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 2B Global Capital | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Acuity Partners. | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2021-07-01 |
| Adage Capital Management | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Agmen Capital | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Andra Capital | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| AustralianSuper | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Axevil Capital | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Brilliant Phoenix Capital Management | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| City Ventures | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Disruptive | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| FinSight Ventures | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Franklin Templeton | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Franklin Venture Partners | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| i-Qu & Co | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Igor Shoifot | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Raison Asset Management | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Teachers' Venture Growth | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| The Garage Syndicate | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| UIT Funds | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Unity Growth Fund | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
| Wellington Management | Series G · 2021-06-01 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-07-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Acuity Partners.
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2021-06-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 2B Global Capital, Adage Capital Management +22
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series H2020-10-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2020-10-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2018-10-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2018-05-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2017-05-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2015-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2015-04-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2014-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2011-08-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2010-10-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2009-07-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2007-07-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.