Taylormade
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt Refinancing | Apr 8, 2024 | $221.7M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Jan 28, 2022 | $1.35B | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Buyout | Jul 16, 2021 | $1.7B | — | $1.7B | — | — |
| Working Capital | Jan 4, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate Divestiture | Oct 2, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate Divestiture | Aug 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate Divestiture | Aug 6, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate Divestiture | Jan 1, 1997 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Jan 1, 1984 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Buyout | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt Refinancing2024-04-08 | Debt RefinancingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt Refinancing2022-01-28 | Debt RefinancingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Buyout2021-07-16 | Buyout/LBOCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Working Capital2018-01-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Corporate Divestiture2017-10-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Corporate Divestiture2016-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Corporate Divestiture2015-08-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Corporate Divestiture1997-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Merger/Acquisition1984-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary BuyoutUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.