Tecovas
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 10, 2025 | $10M | $560M | $570M | $18.00 | CD Private Equity
|
| Series C | Jan 12, 2022 | $56M | $620M | $655M | $23.13 | Access Capital (Dallas), Elephant Partners +2
|
| Series B | Feb 21, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 29, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 11, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capitalization | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Access Capital (Dallas) | Series C · 2022-01-12 |
| CD Private Equity | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| Elephant Partners | Series C · 2022-01-12 |
| KWC Management | Series C · 2022-01-12 |
| Seamless Capital | Series C · 2022-01-12 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-07-10 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | CD Private Equity
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2022-01-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Access Capital (Dallas), Elephant Partners +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-02-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-09-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-10-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Capitalization2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B1Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C-1 | $18.00 | 1× | 1.75% | 555,555 |
| Series C | $23.13 | 1× | 4.78% | 1,513,439 |
| Series B-1 | $6.73 | 1× | 5.63% | 1,782,171 |
| Series B | $8.23 | 1× | 5.97% | 1,822,723 |
| Series A | $6.49 | 1× | 14.6% | 4,624,539 |
| Seed 2 | $1.20 | 1× | 6.88% | 2,179,089 |
| Seed | $0.45 | 1× | 14.63% | 4,631,570 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.