Tekever
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$1-10M block | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLive investment opportunity involving a block; further terms were not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Sep 23, 2026 | $580M | $5.82B | $6.4B | — | Baillie Gifford, Crescent Cove Advisors +4
|
| Later Stage VC | May 6, 2025 | $526.2M | $789.29M | $1.32B | — | Baillie Gifford, Crescent Cove Advisors +3
|
| Series B | Oct 25, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 5, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Feb 23, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Baillie Gifford | Series D · 2026-09-23 Later Stage VC · 2025-05-06 |
| Crescent Cove Advisors | Series D · 2026-09-23 Later Stage VC · 2025-05-06 |
| Iberis Capital | Series D · 2026-09-23 Later Stage VC · 2025-05-06 |
| Merlyn Advisors | Series D · 2026-09-23 |
| NATO Innovation Fund | Later Stage VC · 2025-05-06 |
| UC Investments | Series D · 2026-09-23 |
| Ventura Capital | Series D · 2026-09-23 Later Stage VC · 2025-05-06 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-09-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Baillie Gifford, Crescent Cove Advisors +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2025-05-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Baillie Gifford, Crescent Cove Advisors +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-10-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-12-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2014-02-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.