Tekion
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as actively worked private-share trading inventory; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 16, 2024 | $200M | $3.8B | $4B | — | Dragoneer Investment Group, Empire Angel Collective +1
|
| Series D | Sep 15, 2021 | $250M | $3.25B | $3.5B | $18.75 | Advent International, Alkeon Capital Management +6
|
| Series C | Oct 21, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Jan 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 13, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 10, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 11, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Advent International | Series D · 2021-09-15 |
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series D · 2021-09-15 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-07-16 |
| Durable Capital Partners | Series D · 2021-09-15 |
| Empire Angel Collective | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-07-16 |
| FM Capital (Transportation Tech) | Series D · 2021-09-15 |
| G Squared | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-07-16 |
| Holman Growth Ventures | Series D · 2021-09-15 |
| Hyundai CRADLE | Series D · 2021-09-15 |
| Index Ventures | Series D · 2021-09-15 |
| Snatched Ventures | Series D · 2021-09-15 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-07-16 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Dragoneer Investment Group, Empire Angel Collective +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-09-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Advent International, Alkeon Capital Management +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2020-10-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B12019-01-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-07-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-10-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-03-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.