Tenstorrent
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 5 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. |
Sellers 17
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| $112.00basis unspecifiedValuation $4.42B$5M available, capacity for $10M | R.F. Lafferty | Single-layer SPVNotes5% upfront, 10% carried interest, and 3% broker fee. | |
| $112.00basis unspecifiedValuation $4.42B$5M available, capacity for $10M | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesCapacity may increase to $10 million; 5% upfront, 10% carried interest, and 3% broker fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| $112.00basis unspecifiedValuation $4.42B$5M available, capacity for $10M | R.F. Lafferty | Single-layer SPVNotesCapacity up to $10 million; 5% upfront, 10% carried interest, and 3% broker fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/10 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| $112.00basis unspecifiedValuation $4.42B$5M available, capacity for $10M | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesCurrent availability is $5M with potential capacity up to $10M. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| $112.00basis unspecifiedValuation $4.42B$5m available, capacity for $10m | R.F. Lafferty | common shares · first-layer employee-sourced positionNotesLive supply with 5% upfront, 10% carried interest, and 3% broker fee. | |
| UnpricedValuation $4.4B$20M available ($1M minimum) | Setter Capital | Series F · single-layer, cap-table 0/0 SPVNotesAllocation offered at a $4.4B pre-money valuation with a 10% upfront fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/10 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 9, 2026 | $1.29B | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Mar 4, 2026 | — | — | — | — | GiantLeap Capital, Golden Falcon Capital +3
|
| Series D1 | Dec 2, 2024 | $700M | $1.9B | $2.6B | — | 1/1 Capital, Advaita Capital +36
|
| Later Stage VC | Aug 2, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 20, 2021 | $200M | $800M | $1B | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 7, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Feb 22, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 43 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1/1 Capital | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Advaita Capital | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| AFW Partners | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Bezos Expeditions | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Claritas Capital | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Corner (New York) | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Destiny (Financial Software) | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Export Development Canada | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Fidelity Institutional | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Fundomo | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| GenerativeIQ | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| GiantLeap Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 |
| Golden Falcon Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 |
| Hakluyt Capital | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Hanwha Asset Management (USA) | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Hyundai Motor Group | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Innovation Engine | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| InterVest | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Jackson Rose Management | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Jeffrey Bezos | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| K2 Global | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Korea Investment Partners | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| LG Electronics | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| LG Technology Ventures | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Mesh Ventures | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| NearingPoint Venture Partners | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Ontario Pension Board | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Optimist Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Plug and Play | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 |
| Plug and Play Tech Center | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Protagonist Management | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Regent Partners (Seoul) | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Samsung Catalyst Fund | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Samsung Securities | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Samsung Venture Investment | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| SBI Investment | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| SM Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-04 |
| XTX Ventures | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
| Yar Ventures(CA) | Series D1 · 2024-12-02 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-09-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Later Stage VC2026-03-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | GiantLeap Capital, Golden Falcon Capital +3
| Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Series D12024-12-02 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1/1 Capital, Advaita Capital +36
| Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Later Stage VC2023-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Series C2021-05-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Series B2019-02-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Early Stage VC2018-02-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Series A2017-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Merger/AcquisitionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-11 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a company with recent activity; direction and terms were not specified. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.