Terray Therapeutics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Sep 9, 2026 | $125M | $748.6M | $873.6M | $10.28 | Hypersphere Capital
|
| Debt - General | Apr 1, 2025 | $25M | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 17, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 15, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 13, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Hypersphere Capital | Series C · 2026-09-09 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-09-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Hypersphere Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2025-04-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-10-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2022-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2019-03-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $10.28 | 1× | 14.31% | 12,161,780 |
| Series B | $6.66 | 1× | 30.87% | 26,241,347 |
| Series A | $8.23 | 1× | 8.57% | 7,283,042 |
| Seed-2 | $3.16 | 1× | 5.81% | 4,938,323 |
| Seed-1 | $0.78 | 1× | 2.08% | 1,771,776 |
| Seed | $0.98 | 1× | 6.01% | 5,107,771 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.