Tether
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedValuation $289BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesSelling interest quoted on an enterprise-value basis. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSeller offer dated 2026-08-18. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available through the linked offering page. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesAvailable through another broker-dealer contact; pricing and terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment SPVNotesListed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate | Sep 23, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Nov 25, 2024 | $600M | $11.4B | $12B | — | Cantor Fitzgerald (New York)
|
| Debt - General | Apr 4, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Cantor Fitzgerald (New York) | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-11-25 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate2025-09-23 | CorporateFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-11-25 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Cantor Fitzgerald (New York)
| Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Debt - General2024-04-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.