Thatch
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Sep 15, 2026 | $108M | $892M | $1B | $3.30 | ADP Ventures, Andreessen Horowitz +10
|
| Series B | Mar 21, 2025 | $40M | $370M | $410M | $12.31 | ADP Ventures, Andreessen Horowitz +5
|
| Series A | Jul 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 18, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 13 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| ADP Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-15 Series B · 2025-03-21 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series C · 2026-09-15 Series B · 2025-03-21 |
| Avid Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-15 |
| Eli Lilly and Company Foundation | Series C · 2026-09-15 |
| General Catalyst | Series C · 2026-09-15 Series B · 2025-03-21 |
| Index Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-15 Series B · 2025-03-21 |
| Paychex | Series C · 2026-09-15 |
| PeopleTech Partners | Series B · 2025-03-21 |
| QuantumLight Capital | Series C · 2026-09-15 |
| Quiet Capital | Series C · 2026-09-15 |
| Scale Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-09-15 |
| SemperVirens Venture Capital | Series C · 2026-09-15 Series B · 2025-03-21 |
| The General Partnership | Series C · 2026-09-15 Series B · 2025-03-21 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-09-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ADP Ventures, Andreessen Horowitz +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2025-03-21 | Early Stage VCCompleted | ADP Ventures, Andreessen Horowitz +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-07-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2022-03-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $3.30 | 1× | 10.8% | 39,343,856 |
| Series B | $1.54 | 1× | 8.59% | 26,001,000 |
| Series A-3 | $0.43 | 1× | 0.02% | 70,352 |
| Series A-2 | $0.36 | 1× | 3.21% | 9,727,952 |
| Series A-1 | $0.26 | 1× | 9.63% | 29,150,632 |
| Series A | $0.61 | 1× | 16.76% | 50,733,496 |
| Seed-1 | $0.14 | 1× | 1.41% | 4,254,328 |
| Seed | $0.23 | 1× | 8.01% | 24,253,416 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.