Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| $26.00/ share$130k common | Forge | common |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Jun 8, 2022 | $68M | $2.6B | $2.67B | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 26, 2021 | $65M | $1.4B | $1.46B | $100.69 | Access Capital (Dallas), CAVU Consumer Partners +2
|
| Series C | Dec 17, 2019 | $54M | $450M | $504M | $36.75 | Dollar Shave Club, Glossier +2
|
| Series B | Nov 30, 2018 | $39M | $120M | $159M | $13.18 | Align Ventures, Collaborative Fund +5
|
| Series A | May 17, 2017 | $8.1M | $16.5M | $24.6M | $2.75 | Align Ventures, Collaborative Fund +3 |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade. |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $100.69 | 1× | 4.44% | 645,575 |
| Series C | $36.75 | 1× | 10.11% | 1,470,691 |
| Series B | $13.18 | 1× | 20.34% | 2,959,049 |
| Series A | $2.75 | 1× | 19.97% | 2,905,562 |
| Seed | $0.92 | 1× | 14.19% | 2,065,211 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Seed Round | May 3, 2016 | $2M | $3.6M | $5.6M | $0.92 | Collaborative Fund, Forerunner Ventures +1
|
|---|
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | Night Capital, Starshot Ventures
|
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Access Capital (Dallas) | Series D · 2021-03-26 |
| Align Ventures | Series B · 2018-11-30 Series A · 2017-05-17 |
| CAVU Consumer Partners | Series D · 2021-03-26 |
| Collaborative Fund | Series B · 2018-11-30 Series A · 2017-05-17 Seed Round · 2016-05-03 |
| Currency M | Series B · 2018-11-30 |
| Dollar Shave Club | Series C · 2019-12-17 |
| Forerunner Ventures | Series B · 2018-11-30 Series A · 2017-05-17 Seed Round · 2016-05-03 |
| G Squared | Series D · 2021-03-26 |
| Glossier | Series C · 2019-12-17 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series B · 2018-11-30 |
| Night Capital | Later Stage VC · Undated |
| Passive Impact | Series D · 2021-03-26 |
| Shasta Ventures Management | Series B · 2018-11-30 Series A · 2017-05-17 |
| Starshot Ventures | Later Stage VC · Undated |
| SV Angel | Series B · 2018-11-30 Series A · 2017-05-17 Seed Round · 2016-05-03 |
| Sweetgreen | Series C · 2019-12-17 |
| Warby Parker | Series C · 2019-12-17 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2022-06-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2021-03-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Access Capital (Dallas), CAVU Consumer Partners +2
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series C2019-12-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Dollar Shave Club, Glossier +2
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series B2018-11-30 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Align Ventures, Collaborative Fund +5
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2017-05-17 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Align Ventures, Collaborative Fund +3
|
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-24 |
| Seed Round2016-05-03 | Seed RoundCompleted | Collaborative Fund, Forerunner Ventures +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Later Stage VCUndated | Later Stage VCCompleted | Night Capital, Starshot Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.