The Nuclear Company
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Mar 21, 2025 | $53M | $212M | $265M | $26.60 | CIV, Eclipse Capital +4
|
| Seed Round | Oct 18, 2024 | $17M | $50M | $67M | $9.72 | CIV, Goldcrest Capital +3
|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Sep 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| CIV | Series A · 2025-03-21 Seed Round · 2024-10-18 |
| Eclipse Capital | Series A · 2025-03-21 |
| Goldcrest Capital | Series A · 2025-03-21 Seed Round · 2024-10-18 |
| MCJ | Series A · 2025-03-21 Seed Round · 2024-10-18 |
| True Ventures | Series A · 2025-03-21 Seed Round · 2024-10-18 |
| Wonder Ventures | Series A · 2025-03-21 Seed Round · 2024-10-18 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2025-03-21 | Early Stage VCCompleted | CIV, Eclipse Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-10-18 | Seed RoundCompleted | CIV, Goldcrest Capital +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2023-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | $26.60 | 1× | 20% | 2,003,484 |
| Seed-1 | $1.20 | 1× | 4.17% | 415,058 |
| Seed | $9.72 | 1× | 17.14% | 1,707,646 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.