Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Aug 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | Vertilocity
|
| Debt - PPP | May 3, 2020 | $190.4K | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Vertilocity | Merger/Acquisition · 2022-08-01 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2022-08-01 | Merger/AcquisitionCompleted | Vertilocity
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Debt - PPP2020-05-03 | Debt - PPPCompleted | — | Not specified |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.