Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply; terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| $20.00/ share$190k common | Forge | common | |
| $24.00basis unspecifiedValuation $1.3B$5M | Forge | Not specifiedNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $1.3B. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Angel (individual) | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Andrew Ferenci
|
| Series C | Oct 1, 2020 | $86.37M | $1.5B | $1.59B | $24.60 | Access Capital (Dallas), Almanac Insights +12
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 27, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 29, 2018 | $65M | $612M | $677M | $13.33 | — |
| Series B | Jun 22, 2016 | — | — | — | — |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Series A | Jul 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Jan 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Access Capital (Dallas) | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Almanac Insights | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Andrew Ferenci | Angel (individual) · 2024-01-01 |
| Arsenal Growth | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Astir Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Digi Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| HDS Capital | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Kishore Ganji | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Lead Edge Capital | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Loren Bendele | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| M13 | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Mark Vadon | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Proton Perlmutter Ventures | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Pure Imagination Brands | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Tamar Capital | Series C · 2020-10-01 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Angel (individual)2024-01-01 | Angel (individual)Completed | Andrew Ferenci
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series C2020-10-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Access Capital (Dallas), Almanac Insights +12
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-07-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Debt - General2018-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series B2018-06-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series B2016-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
| 2026-07-25 |
| Series A2015-07-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
|---|
| Series A2014-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
|---|
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
|---|