Tive
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C1 | Jan 14, 2026 | $20M | $552M | $572M | $43.12 | AVP, Lightsmith Group +3
|
| Series C | Jan 23, 2025 | $60M | $340M | $400M | $30.00 | AVP, BVVC +10
|
| Series B | Mar 28, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 27, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 9, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Feb 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 13 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AVP | Series C1 · 2026-01-14 Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| BVVC | Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| Deviation Capital | Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| Fifth Wall | Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| Hyperplane Venture Capital | Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| Lightsmith Group | Series C1 · 2026-01-14 |
| One Way Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| RRE Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| Sageview Capital | Series C1 · 2026-01-14 Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| Sorenson Capital | Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| Supply Chain Ventures | Series C1 · 2026-01-14 Series C · 2025-01-23 |
| WiL (World Innovation Lab) | Series C1 · 2026-01-14 Series C · 2025-01-23 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C12026-01-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AVP, Lightsmith Group +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-01-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AVP, BVVC +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2022-03-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2021-06-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-04-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-06-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-02-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C-1 | $43.12 | 1× | 3.5% | 463,794 |
| Series C | $30.00 | 1× | 10.05% | 1,333,133 |
| Series A5 | $14.74 | 1× | 5.56% | 738,021 |
| Series A4 | $5.18 | 1× | 16.44% | 2,180,526 |
| Series A3 | $4.92 | 1× | 1.04% | 138,237 |
| Series A2 | $4.40 | 1× | 0.44% | 57,816 |
| Series A1 | $2.22 | 1× | 5.85% | 775,344 |
| Seed 1 | $5.91 | 1× | 2.46% | 326,343 |
| Seed | $4.95 | 1× | 6.62% | 878,331 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.