Tonal
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Mar 31, 2026 | $20M | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Apr 10, 2023 | $130M | $1.77B | $1.9B | $6.76 | Big Loud Capital, Cobalt Capital (Santa Monica) +9
|
| Series E | Mar 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Sep 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C2 | Jun 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 8, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 29, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B2 | Aug 29, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 5, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 16, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Big Loud Capital | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| Cobalt Capital (Santa Monica) | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| Kindred Ventures | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| L Catterton | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| NextEquity Partners | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| Skip Capital | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| Team Builder Ventures | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| Transformational Healthcare | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
| Watershed Collective | Series F · 2023-04-10 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-03-31 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2023-04-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Big Loud Capital, Cobalt Capital (Santa Monica) +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2021-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2020-09-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C22020-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-03-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-08-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B22018-08-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-03-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2016-05-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.