Toss
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesActive buyers reported; supply sought. |
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Oct 29, 2024 | — | — | $147.73M | — | — |
| Series G | Dec 20, 2022 | $405M | $6.6B | $7B | — | 1809 Capital, Altos Ventures +22
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 16, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Aug 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 8, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jun 18, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 9, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 11, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 21, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 24 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1809 Capital | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Altos Ventures | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Arete Capital Asia | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Aspex Management | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Dumac Business Systems | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Forerunner Capital Partners | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Global Alternative Investment Management | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Goodwater Capital | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Greyhound Capital | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| HOF Capital | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Korea Development Bank | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Korea Investment & Securities | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Meritech Capital Partners | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| MW & Company | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| PayPal Ventures | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Pebbles Investment | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Prosto Venture Club | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| RAA Ventures | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Saehan Venture Capital | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| SC Ventures | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Skywell Capital Partners | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
| Unicorn Capital Partners (Hong Kong) | Series G · 2022-12-20 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2024-10-29 | IPOFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series G2022-12-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1809 Capital, Altos Ventures +22
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2021-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series G2020-08-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2020-08-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2019-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2018-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2018-06-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2017-03-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2016-04-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-07-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2014-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.