TradingView
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedValuation $9.5BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | preferred shares · DirectNotesSelling interest quoted on an enterprise-value basis. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Grow London
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 1, 2024 | $900K | — | — | — | Access Technology Ventures, JML Invest +2
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Oct 14, 2021 | $298M | $2.7B | $3B | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 21, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 16, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 8, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Apr 25, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Access Technology Ventures | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2024-08-01 |
| Grow London | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2024-10-01 |
| JML Invest | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2024-08-01 |
| Peugeot Invest | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2024-08-01 |
| Smash Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2024-08-01 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-10-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Grow London
| Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-08-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Access Technology Ventures, JML Invest +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-10-14 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Series B2018-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Series A2015-07-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Early Stage VC2014-01-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2013-04-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.