Treasury Prime
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Feb 1, 2023 | $40M | $300M | $340M | $9.92 | 1st & Main Growth Partners, Azuro Capital +9
|
| Series B | May 11, 2021 | $20M | $124M | $144M | $5.11 | Deciens Capital, Four Cities Capital +4
|
| Series A | May 5, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 20, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 4, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 14 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1st & Main Growth Partners | Series C · 2023-02-01 |
| Azuro Capital | Series C · 2023-02-01 |
| BAM Elevate | Series C · 2023-02-01 |
| Deciens Capital | Series C · 2023-02-01 Series B · 2021-05-11 |
| FINTOP (US) | Series C · 2023-02-01 |
| Four Cities Capital | Series B · 2021-05-11 |
| Invicta (Internet Retail) | Series C · 2023-02-01 |
| JAM FINTOP | Series C · 2023-02-01 |
| QED Investors | Series C · 2023-02-01 Series B · 2021-05-11 |
| Renn Ventures | Series B · 2021-05-11 |
| SaaStr | Series C · 2023-02-01 Series B · 2021-05-11 |
| Susa Ventures | Series B · 2021-05-11 |
| The Pay It Forward Company | Series C · 2023-02-01 |
| Verdure Capital Management | Series C · 2023-02-01 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2023-02-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1st & Main Growth Partners, Azuro Capital +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-05-11 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Deciens Capital, Four Cities Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-05-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-03-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-01-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $9.92 | 1× | 11.76% | 5,546,311 |
| Series B | $5.11 | 1× | 11.41% | 4,107,900 |
| Series A2 | $0.85 | 1× | 3.28% | 1,124,350 |
| Series A1 | $0.64 | 1× | 6.65% | 2,280,948 |
| Series A | $1.82 | 1× | 14.65% | 5,024,232 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.