Tripo
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Aug 31, 2026 | $445.23M | — | — | — | 37 Interactive Entertainment, 37 Venture Capital +21
|
| Series A3 | Jul 1, 2026 | $147.58M | — | — | — | 4399 games, Addor Capital +12
|
| Series A1 | May 31, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 4, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jun 9, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jun 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 35 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 37 Interactive Entertainment | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| 37 Venture Capital | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| 3H Health Investment | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| 4399 games | Series B · 2026-08-31 Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Addor Capital | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Beijing Singularity Power Investment Fund | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| BlueFocus Communication Group | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| CDH Investments | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Chengdu Venture Capital Group | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| CICC Capital | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| CMC Capital Partners | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Co-Stone Capital | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Fortune Capital | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Fosun Venture Capital Investment | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Fuchuang Investment | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Fujian Zhanglong Industrial Investment | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Geely Capital | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Genesis Capital (Hong Kong) | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Giant Network | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Hongtai Capital Holdings | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Hongtu Investment | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Jiangxi Financial Holding Group | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| MOOC-CN Investment | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| MPC (Beijing) | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Orinno Capital | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Perfect World | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Primavera Capital Group | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Shanghai Zhongping Guoyu Asset Management | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Tanwan Games | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| ThunderSoft | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Tsinghua Holdings Capital | Series B · 2026-08-31 Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Vitalbridge Capital | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
| Wuxi High-Tech Investment Group | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Yizhuang Guotou | Series A3 · 2026-07-01 |
| Z&Y Capital | Series B · 2026-08-31 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-08-31 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 37 Interactive Entertainment, 37 Venture Capital +21
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A32026-07-01 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 4399 games, Addor Capital +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12026-05-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2026-03-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2025-06-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2024-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2023-05-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.