Triumph Group
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Public to Private | Jul 24, 2025 | $2.85B | — | $2.85B | $26.00 | Berkshire Partners, Warburg Pincus
|
| Bank Debt | Feb 28, 2023 | $1.2B | — | — | — | — |
| Bank Debt | Aug 5, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Bonds | Sep 9, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Jul 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Bank Debt | Aug 2, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Bonds | May 19, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Dec 19, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Bank Debt | Feb 11, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Open Market | Jun 11, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| General Corporate Purpose | Jun 9, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Open Market | May 20, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Jun 16, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | May 7, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Nov 4, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Oct 25, 1996 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 1993 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Berkshire Partners | Public to Private · 2025-07-24 |
| Warburg Pincus | Public to Private · 2025-07-24 |
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Public to Private2025-07-24 | Buyout/LBOCompleted | Berkshire Partners, Warburg Pincus
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Bank Debt2023-02-28 | Debt RefinancingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Bank Debt2020-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Bonds2019-09-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt Refinancing2018-07-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Bank Debt2017-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Bonds2014-05-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt Refinancing2013-12-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Bank Debt2013-02-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Open Market2012-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| General Corporate Purpose2012-06-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Open Market2011-05-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2010-06-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Acquisition Financing2010-05-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt Refinancing2009-11-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO1996-10-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion1993-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPEUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.