True Anomaly
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSeller offer dated 2026-08-25. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Apr 28, 2026 | $650M | $2.15B | $2.2B | $26.18 | 645 Ventures, Accel +14
|
| Series C | May 5, 2025 | $260M | $699M | $944M | $16.08 | 645 Ventures, Accel +16
|
| Series B | Dec 12, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Aug 17, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 6, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 6, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 4, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 25 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 645 Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Accel | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| ACME Capital | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Ambition Capital Management | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Apandion | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Atreides Management | Series D · 2026-04-28 |
| Auxilium Partners | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Champion Hill Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| DataPower Capital | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Eclipse Capital | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| G Squared | Series D · 2026-04-28 |
| IceNine Capital | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Level Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Liberty Street Advisors | Series D · 2026-04-28 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Meritech Capital Partners | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Narya | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Paradigm | Series D · 2026-04-28 |
| Paradigm Parachute and Defense | Series D · 2026-04-28 |
| Riot Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-28 Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Rocketship.vc | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| Stage 1 Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
| The Private Shares Fund | Series D · 2026-04-28 |
| VanEck | Series D · 2026-04-28 |
| Zenith Capital (Washington) | Series C · 2025-05-05 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-04-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 645 Ventures, Accel +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2025-05-05 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 645 Ventures, Accel +16
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2023-12-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2023-08-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2023-08-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-12-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-04-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.