Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $14.50/ share$580k common | Forge | common | |
| $6.84/ share$680k | Forge | preferred |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E1 | Jun 11, 2025 | $107.14M | $2.09B | $2.2B | $7.60 | AltaIR Capital, Amino Capital +13
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | AVV (Ascend Vietnam Ventures), Beerud Sheth +6
|
| Series D | Dec 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Aug 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 12, 2020 | — | — |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E-2 | $6.46 | 1× | 0.38% | 1,105,350 |
| Series E-1 | $7.60 | 1× | 4.55% | 13,157,894 |
| Series D | $4.10 | 1× | 6.1% | 17,651,020 |
| Series C-3 | $3.48 | 1× | 0.46% | 1,326,090 |
| Series C-2 | $3.32 | 1× | 0.52% | 1,505,880 |
| Series C-1 | $2.22 | 1× | 0.85% | 2,457,820 |
| Series B | $0.65 | 1× | 16.98% | 49,156,000 |
| Series A-5 | $0.55 | 1× | 4.53% | 13,114,910 |
| Series A-4 | $0.34 | 1× | 0.58% | 1,674,660 |
| Series A-3 | $0.22 | 1× | 3.75% | 10,858,350 |
| Series A-2 | $0.17 | 1× | 3.3% | 9,563,140 |
| Series A-1 | $0.11 | 1× |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| — |
| Series A | Apr 11, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AltaIR Capital | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Amino Capital | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| AVV (Ascend Vietnam Ventures) | Later Stage VC · 2023-10-01 |
| Beerud Sheth | Later Stage VC · 2023-10-01 |
| CapitalX | Later Stage VC · 2023-10-01 |
| Cyan Banister | Later Stage VC · 2023-10-01 |
| Fortius Ventures | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Gaingels | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Gokul Rajaram | Later Stage VC · 2023-10-01 |
| Jeffrey Morris | Later Stage VC · 2023-10-01 |
| Khazanah Nasional | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Makai VC | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Mastodon Capital Management | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| MVP Ventures | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Plug and Play Tech Center | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| PROOF | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Sozo Ventures | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Stephen Hays | Later Stage VC · 2023-10-01 |
| Stonewater Ventures | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Sunset Coast Brands | Later Stage VC · 2023-10-01 |
| UpHonest Capital | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| WestBridge Capital (San Mateo) | Series E1 · 2025-06-11 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E12025-06-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AltaIR Capital, Amino Capital +13
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Later Stage VC2023-10-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AVV (Ascend Vietnam Ventures), Beerud Sheth +6
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series D2021-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series C2021-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series B |
| 9.09% |
| 26,311,080 |
| Not specifiedStatus not specified |
| — |
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-25 |
| Series A2020-04-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
|---|
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.