Type One Energy
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| $3.80basis unspecified3,183,799 shares (~$12-12.7M) | R.F. Lafferty | Structure openNotesOffered at $3.80-$4.00 per share or best offer; current-round reference was $250M at $4.73 per share. | |
| $3.80basis unspecified3,183,799 shares (~$12-12.7M) | R.F. Lafferty | structure openNotesOffered at $3.80-$4.00 per share or best offer. The current primary round was separately quoted as $250 million at $4.73 per share. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| $3.80/ share3,183,799 shares (~$12-12.7M) | R.F. Lafferty | sharesNotesOffered at $3.80-$4.00 per share or best offer; current round referenced at $250 million and $4.73 per share; structure open. | |
| $3.80basis unspecified3,183,799 shares available | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNew secondary inventory for sale with a 3% broker fee. The current Series B primary financing targets a $250 million raise at $4.70 per share. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Feb 13, 2026 | $100M | $1.23B | $1.33B | $4.73 | East X Ventures, Electrifi Ventures +3
|
| Series B | Jan 14, 2026 | $250M | $750M | $1B | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 30, 2025 | $87M | $363M | $450M | $1.95 | AECOM, Breakthrough Energy +1
|
| Seed Round | Nov 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AECOM | Series A · 2025-09-30 |
| Breakthrough Energy | Series A · 2025-09-30 |
| East X Ventures | Series B · 2026-02-13 |
| Electrifi Ventures | Series B · 2026-02-13 |
| MavenHill Capital | Series B · 2026-02-13 |
| Prime Movers Lab | Series A · 2025-09-30 |
| SiteGround Capital | Series B · 2026-02-13 |
| VoLo Earth Ventures | Series B · 2026-02-13 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-02-13 | Early Stage VCCompleted | East X Ventures, Electrifi Ventures +3
| Not specified | 2026-09-01 |
| Series B2026-01-14 | Later Stage VCAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-09-01 |
| Series A2025-09-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AECOM, Breakthrough Energy +1
| Not specified | 2026-09-01 |
| Seed Round2024-11-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-01 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-01 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $4.73 | 1× | 7.5% | 64,514,218 |
| Series A | $1.95 | 1× | 17.41% | 49,120,756 |
| Seed-2 | $0.94 | 1× | 29.14% | 82,212,908 |
| Seed-1 | $0.47 | 1× | 3.79% | 10,686,957 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.