TytoCare
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jul 15, 2026 | $25M | — | — | — | Echo Health Ventures, Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan +8
|
| Series D | Mar 16, 2023 | $49M | $366.66M | $395.66M | $26.65 | Clal Energy, Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan +4
|
| Later Stage VC | Apr 4, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 4, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 14, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 17, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 12 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Clal Energy | Series D · 2023-03-16 |
| Echo Health Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 |
| Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 Series D · 2023-03-16 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 Series D · 2023-03-16 |
| MemorialCare Innovation Fund | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 Series D · 2023-03-16 |
| MTIP | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 |
| New Dimensions Health | Series D · 2023-03-16 |
| Olivetree Financial Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 |
| OrbiMed | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 Series D · 2023-03-16 |
| Qumra Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 |
| Shenzhen Capital Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-07-15 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-07-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Echo Health Ventures, Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2023-03-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Clal Energy, Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-04-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-03-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-01-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2015-07-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2014-03-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2012-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.