UVeye
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Mar 24, 2026 | $7.64M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 30, 2025 | $191M | — | — | — | GM Ventures, Lumir Ventures +6
|
| Series D | May 9, 2023 | $100M | $700M | $800M | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 8, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 21, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jun 19, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 5, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| GM Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-30 |
| Lumir Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-30 |
| Menora Mivtachim Holdings | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-30 |
| MORE Investment House | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-30 |
| MyBerg | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-30 |
| UMC Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-30 |
| W.R. Berkley Insurance (Europe) | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-30 |
| Woven Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-09-30 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-03-24 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2025-09-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | GM Ventures, Lumir Ventures +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2023-05-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-06-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-07-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2021-01-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2019-06-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-07-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.