Uniphore
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Mar 18, 2026 | $273.5M | $2.49B | $2.74B | $11.53 | Advanced Micro Devices, AMD Ventures +18
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Feb 16, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Dec 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 11, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 13, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Feb 19, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 20 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Advanced Micro Devices | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| AMD Ventures | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Aramco Ventures | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Arise Ventures. | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| BNF Capital | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Databricks | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Dragon Capital (California) | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Eagle Point Trinity Senior Secured Lending Company | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Iron Pillar Holdings | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| March Capital | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Mubadala Investment Company | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| National Grid Partners | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Next Round Capital Partners | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| NVIDIA | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Rigby Technology Investments | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Snowflake Ventures | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| Stata Capital Partners | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
| U First Capital | Series F · 2026-03-18 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-03-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Advanced Micro Devices, AMD Ventures +18
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-04-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2022-02-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2021-12-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-03-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2017-09-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2015-03-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Angel (individual)2014-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2008-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2008-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2008-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F-1 | $11.53 | 1× | 2.61% | 6,195,555 |
| Series F | $11.53 | 1× | 6.58% | 15,652,844 |
| Series E | $12.40 | 1× | 13.4% | 31,861,828 |
| Series D | $5.01 | 1× | 12.58% | 29,912,632 |
| Series C | $1.64 | 1× | 12.83% | 30,487,000 |
| Series B | $0.56 | 1× | 7% | 16,646,000 |
| Series A-2 | $0.47 | 1× | 1.36% | 3,230,743 |
| Series A-1 | $0.47 | 1× | 2.16% | 5,138,000 |
| Junior | $0.10 | 1× | 2.26% | 5,373,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.