Universal Quantum
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Oct 8, 2026 | $100M | — | — | — | Artal, David Baszucki +13
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 19, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Tech Nation Group
|
| Early Stage VC | Mar 17, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Nov 5, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 14, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Dec 4, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Artal | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| David Baszucki | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| DCVC | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| EDBI | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| EdenBase (London) | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| Eigenstate Holdings | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| Firgun Ventures | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| Hostplus Superannuation Fund | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| IAG Capital Partners | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| Integral GlobalTech Partners | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| Main Sequence Ventures | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| Nauta Capital | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| Non-Government Schools Superannuation Fund | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| SiteGround Capital | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
| Tech Nation Group | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2026-03-19 |
| The Venture Collective | Series A · 2026-10-08 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-10-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Artal, David Baszucki +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2026-03-19 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Tech Nation Group
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2024-03-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2021-11-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2020-06-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2019-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| University Spin-Out2018-12-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.