Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $4.50/ shareValuation $5.6B$5M preferred | Forge | preferredNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $5.6B. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Oct 16, 2025 | $165M | $7.18B | $7.3B | $5.88 | Assured Asset Management, Atlant Ventures +18
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 28, 2025 | $7.8M | — | — | — | Frontline One Capital
|
| Debt - General | Apr 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Nov 16, 2021 | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Assured Asset Management | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| Atlant Ventures | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| CE Innovation Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| Deck2 Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| DST Global | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| EQUIAM | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| Frontline One Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-07-28 |
| Golden Falcon Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| Good AI Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| Hybridge Capital Management | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| Inertia Ventures | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| LENOS Equity | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| Loka Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| LuminArx Capital Management | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
| Neuberger Berman Group |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| Series E | Aug 11, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 16, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series D | Jun 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Mezzanine | May 27, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 9, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Debt - General | Jan 29, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Mezzanine | Jan 18, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series C1 | Aug 23, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series B | Nov 15, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A2 | Apr 7, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Sep 30, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
|---|
| Ribbit Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
|---|
| RSV Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
|---|
| Thayer Ventures Management Company | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
|---|
| Trinity Capital Inc BDC | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
|---|
| TriplePoint Capital | Series G · 2025-10-16 |
|---|
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2025-10-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Assured Asset Management, Atlant Ventures +18
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-07-28 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Frontline One Capital
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - General2024-04-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series F2021-11-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series E2021-08-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-06-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2020-06-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Mezzanine2020-05-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - General2020-01-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Mezzanine2019-01-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C12018-08-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2017-11-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A22017-04-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2016-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.