BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesUrsa Major

Ursa Major

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 3

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Reverse MergerAug 25, 2026$700M$1.6B$2.3B—
Bleichroeder Acquisition III
  • Bleichroeder Acquisition III
PIPEAug 25, 2026$350M———
Inflection Point Asset Management, XN
  • Inflection Point Asset Management
  • XN
Series ESep 30, 2025—————
Series EDec 31, 2024—————
GrantSep 17, 2024—————
Series DNov 30, 2023—————
GrantAug 1, 2022—————
Series CDec 7, 2021—————
Series B1Jan 12, 2021—————
Series BNov 18, 2020—————
Debt - PPPApr 28, 2020—————
GrantNov 22, 2019—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorJan 1, 2019—————
Series ASep 25, 2018—————
Seed RoundJun 23, 2017—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Bleichroeder Acquisition III
Reverse Merger · 2026-08-25
Inflection Point Asset Management
PIPE · 2026-08-25
XN
PIPE · 2026-08-25
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Reverse Merger2026-08-25Reverse MergerAnnounced/In Progress
Bleichroeder Acquisition III
  • Bleichroeder Acquisition III
Not specified2026-10-16
PIPE2026-08-25PIPEAnnounced/In Progress
Inflection Point Asset Management, XN
  • Inflection Point Asset Management
  • XN
Not specified2026-10-16
Series E2025-09-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series E2024-12-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2024-09-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series D2023-11-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2022-08-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series C2021-12-07Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series B12021-01-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2020-11-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Debt - PPP2020-04-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2019-11-22Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Non-Equity Accelerator2019-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A2018-09-25Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2017-06-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in