VAST Data
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedValuation $23BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesSelling indication in the mid-$50s per share at a stated $23 billion enterprise value. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Oct 5, 2025 | $1B | $29B | $30B | — | ABFA Investments, Access Industries +22
|
| Series E | Nov 27, 2023 | $118M | $8.98B | $9.1B | — | 2B Global Capital, 83North +14
|
| Series D | Jan 18, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 18, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 16, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 26, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Mar 15, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 8, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 37 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 2B Global Capital | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| 83North | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| ABFA Investments | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Access Industries | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Access Technology Ventures | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| CapitalG | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Chakra Capital | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Commonfund | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Dell Technologies Capital | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Drive Capital | Series F · 2025-10-05 Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| EDBI | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Epic Venture Partners | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| EQUIAM | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Fidelity | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Frontline One Capital | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| G2 Venture Partners | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Global Alternative Investment Management | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Golden Falcon Capital | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Greenfield Partners | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Hyundai Motor | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Junipero | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Kia | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Kingfisher Investment Advisors | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Millennia Capital | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| N47 | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series F · 2025-10-05 Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Norwest | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| NVIDIA | Series F · 2025-10-05 Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Rigby Technology Investments | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Robyn Capital | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
| Scale Asia Ventures | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series E · 2023-11-27 |
| XTX Markets | Series F · 2025-10-05 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2025-10-05 | Later Stage VCCompleted | ABFA Investments, Access Industries +22
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2023-11-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 2B Global Capital, 83North +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2022-01-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-03-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-04-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-02-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12018-03-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-02-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.