Vanta
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 10
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory as having supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Cognition Venture Partners.
|
| Series D | Jul 23, 2025 | $150M | $4B | $4.15B | — | Atlassian Ventures, Bridgespan VC +7
|
| Series C | Jul 24, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Oct 12, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Dec 20, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 10, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Atlassian Ventures | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
| Cognition Venture Partners. | Later Stage VC · 2026-01-01 |
| Craft Ventures | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
| CrowdStrike Holdings | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
| J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
| Wellington Management | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
| Y Combinator | Series D · 2025-07-23 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Cognition Venture Partners.
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2025-07-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Atlassian Ventures, Bridgespan VC +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2024-07-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B12022-10-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2021-04-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Angel (individual)2018-12-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-04-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.