Varda Space Industries
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther buy-side interest; no price or size provided. |
Sellers 19
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| Unpriced$100K – $4M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as actively worked private-share trading inventory; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesSecondary opportunity; additional details available upon expression of interest. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesCurrently available secondary supply. | |
| $28.00basis unspecifiedup to $2M worth | Setter Capital | preferred shares · Directly on the cap tableNotesLive secondary opportunity for preferred shares. | |
| $28.00basis unspecifiedup to $2M worth | Setter Capital | preferred shares · directly on the cap tableNotesSecondary opportunity. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Feb 10, 2026 | $250M | $1.35B | $1.6B | $20.51 | 137 Ventures, ABFA Investments +12
|
| Series C | Jul 10, 2025 | $187M | $513M | $700M | $10.64 | Also Capital, Alumni Ventures +27
|
| Series B | Apr 5, 2024 | $88.02M | $306.98M | $395M | $11.07 | — |
| Grant | Mar 21, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Mar 26, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Dec 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 8, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 41 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| ABFA Investments | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Advaita Capital | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Also Capital | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Brainstorm Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Caffeinated Capital | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Chestnut Street Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Digitalis Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Five Two Five | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Founders Fund | Series D · 2026-02-10 Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Gaingels | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Goanna Capital | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Hiddentao Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| HOF Capital | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Inertia Ventures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| JVH Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Kearny Jackson | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Kinled Holding | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Lakestar | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Launchbay Capital | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Linse Capital | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Lux Capital | Series D · 2026-02-10 Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Mac Equity | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| McArthur Capital | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| McNamara Investments | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Natural Capital (US) | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Octant Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Perridon Ventures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Peter Thiel | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Scoop Ventures | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Scribble Ventures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Shrug Capital | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Solari Capital | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| T2D3 Capital | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| The Pay It Forward Company | Series C · 2025-07-10 |
| Uma Ventures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| United Therapeutics | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-02-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, ABFA Investments +12
| Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series C2025-07-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Also Capital, Alumni Ventures +27
| Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series B2024-04-05 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Grant2023-03-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Grant2022-03-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-12-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Series A2021-10-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Seed Round2020-12-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-30 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $20.51 | 1× | 15.62% | 12,189,651 |
| Series C | $12.10 | 1× | 22.52% | 17,569,049 |
| Series B-1 | $7.71 | 1× | 0.5% | 387,957 |
| Series B | $11.07 | 1× | 9.26% | 7,227,866 |
| Series A-1 | $2.48 | 1× | 1.16% | 908,000 |
| Series A | $5.89 | 1× | 8.71% | 6,795,516 |
| Seed | $1.57 | 1× | 7.37% | 5,750,674 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.