Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2026 | $117.2K | — | — | — | Diana (UK)
|
| Series A | Dec 10, 2025 | $60M | $195M | $255M | $10.54 | Airbus Ventures, BVVC +15
|
| Seed Round | Dec 3, 2024 | $15.52M | $34.5M | $50.02M | $2.89 | Backswing Ventures, Beyond (Greenwich) +23
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Airbus Ventures | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
| Backswing Ventures | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Beyond (Greenwich) | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Blue Collective | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Brett Martin | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| BVVC | Series A · 2025-12-10 Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Capital Factory | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Centre Street Partners | Series A · 2025-12-10 Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Champion Hill Ventures | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Cubit Capital | Series A · 2025-12-10 Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Dauntless Ventures | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
| Decisive Point | Series A · 2025-12-10 Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Diana (UK) | Equity-Based Accelerator · 2026-01-01 |
| Dream Ventures | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A-2 | $8.43 | 1× | 0.32% | 77,071 |
| Series A-1 | $10.54 | 1× | 23.27% | 6,359,619 |
| Seed-4 | $1.60 | 1× | 0.9% | 218,284 |
| Seed-3 | $1.12 | 1× | 4.19% | 1,014,338 |
| Seed-2 | $0.64 | 1× | 12.61% | 3,050,349 |
| Seed-1 | $2.89 | 1× | 18.7% | 4,522,806 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Nov 8, 2024 | $25K | — | — | — | Gulf Blue Navigator
|
|---|
| DYNE Asset Management | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| DYNE Ventures | Series A · 2025-12-10 Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Evan Loomis | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Fortitude Ventures | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Geodesic Capital | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
|---|
| Gulf Blue Navigator | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2024-11-08 |
|---|
| Hanwha Systems | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
|---|
| Hydra Group (Washington) | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| In-Q-Tel | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Infinite Capital (San Juan) | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| IronGate Capital Advisors | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Kingsbridge Investment Partners | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
|---|
| Lockheed Martin Ventures | Series A · 2025-12-10 Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Marque Ventures | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Propeller (Boston) | Series A · 2025-12-10 Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Raptor Group | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
|---|
| RKKVC | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
|---|
| RTX Ventures | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| SAIC Venture Capital | Series A · 2025-12-10 Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| The Veteran Fund | Seed Round · 2024-12-03 |
|---|
| Trousdale Ventures | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
|---|
| Veteran Ventures Capital | Series A · 2025-12-10 |
|---|
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator2026-01-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Diana (UK)
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2025-12-10 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Airbus Ventures, BVVC +15
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Seed Round2024-12-03 | Seed RoundCompleted | Backswing Ventures, Beyond (Greenwich) +23
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-11-08 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Gulf Blue Navigator
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.