BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesVectra

Vectra

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$5.25/ share$525kForgecommon

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Later Stage VCJun 1, 2025————
Saints Capital, SYN Ventures
  • Saints Capital
  • SYN Ventures
Debt - GeneralJun 30, 2024$2.86M————
Series FApr 27, 2021$130M$990M$1.12B$7.68—
MezzanineMar 18, 2021—————
Series EJun 4, 2019—————
Series DFeb 21, 2018—————
Series CMar 18, 2016—————
Early Stage VCAug 5, 2014—————
Series BAug 26, 2013—————
Series AJan 3, 2012—————
Seed RoundJan 1, 2010—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Saints Capital
Later Stage VC · 2025-06-01
SYN Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2025-06-01
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Later Stage VC2025-06-01Later Stage VCCompleted
Saints Capital, SYN Ventures
  • Saints Capital
  • SYN Ventures
Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - General2024-06-30Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-10-15
Series F2021-04-27Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-10-15
Mezzanine2021-03-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series E2019-06-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series D2018-02-21Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series C2016-03-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Early Stage VC2014-08-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series B2013-08-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A2012-01-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Seed Round2010-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in