Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $230.00basis unspecified$10M-15M | Piper Sandler | Not specified |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment SPVNotesListed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Sep 30, 2025 | $300M | $9B | $9.3B | $200.85 | Accel, Adams Street Partners +22
|
| Series E | May 16, 2024 | $250M | $3B | $3.25B | $73.27 | 8VC, Accel +17
|
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | $200.85 | 1× | 3.23% | 1,493,646 |
| Series E | $73.27 | 1× | 7.37% | 3,412,036 |
| Series D | $69.57 | 1× | 4.66% | 2,155,958 |
| Series C | $32.68 | 1× | 6.74% | 3,120,975 |
| Series B | $10.70 | 1× | 8.07% | 3,736,806 |
| Series A-1 | $2.65 | 1× | 13.06% | 6,047,966 |
| Series A | $1.03 | 1× | 10.46% | 4,844,651 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Series D | Oct 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series C | May 18, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series B | Dec 16, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | May 15, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Nov 24, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Accel | Series F · 2025-09-30 Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Adams Street Partners | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Angels of Many | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Base Case Capital | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Bedrock (Financial Services) | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| BlackRock | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Coatue Management | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| CRV | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Destiny | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Enterprise Holding (Singapore) | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Everybody Ventures | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| FirstMark Capital | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Founders Circle Capital | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| General Catalyst | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| GIC Private | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Goanna Capital | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Ground Control Ventures | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| GV | Series F · 2025-09-30 Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Inflection Ventures (New York) | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| IVP | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Mahmoud Abdelkader | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Notable Capital | Series F · 2025-09-30 Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| NXTP Ventures | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Octant Ventures | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Operator Collective | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Resolute Capital Partners | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Schroders | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| StepStone Group | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Sunflower Capital | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| SV Angel | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series F · 2025-09-30 Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| TrueBridge Capital Partners | Series E · 2024-05-16 |
| USVC | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Vintage (Private Equity) | Series F · 2025-09-30 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2025-09-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Adams Street Partners +22
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series E2024-05-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Accel +17
|
| Not specified |
| 2026-08-27 |
| Series D2021-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
|---|
| Series C2021-05-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
|---|
| Series B2020-12-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
|---|
| Series A2019-05-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
|---|
| Series A2015-11-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
|---|
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.