BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesVerkada

Verkada

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedValuation $5.8B$10M+Piper SandlerNot specified

Sellers 0

No published sellers.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series FJul 9, 2026$41.23M$5.76B$5.8B$10.76
BAM Elevate, CapitalG +8
  • BAM Elevate
  • CapitalG
  • DFO Management
  • Fabrica Ventures
  • Felicis
  • GiantLeap Capital
  • G Squared
  • Irving Investors
  • KI Capital
  • Morrison Seger
Debt - GeneralSep 1, 2025$150M————
Series EFeb 19, 2025$200M$4.3B$4.5B$8.62—
Series DOct 9, 2023—————
Debt RefinancingFeb 13, 2023—————
Series CJan 29, 2020—————
Series BApr 15, 2019—————
Series AApr 26, 2018—————
Seed RoundSep 21, 2017—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
BAM Elevate
Series F · 2026-07-09
CapitalG
Series F · 2026-07-09
DFO Management
Series F · 2026-07-09
Fabrica Ventures
Series F · 2026-07-09
Felicis
Series F · 2026-07-09
G Squared
Series F · 2026-07-09
GiantLeap Capital
Series F · 2026-07-09
Irving Investors
Series F · 2026-07-09
KI Capital
Series F · 2026-07-09
Morrison Seger
Series F · 2026-07-09
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series F2026-07-09Later Stage VCCompleted
BAM Elevate, CapitalG +8
  • BAM Elevate
  • CapitalG
  • DFO Management
  • Fabrica Ventures
  • Felicis
  • GiantLeap Capital
  • G Squared
  • Irving Investors
  • KI Capital
  • Morrison Seger
Not specified2026-08-27
Debt - General2025-09-01Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-08-27
Series E2025-02-19Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-27
Series D2023-10-09Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-27
Debt Refinancing2023-02-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-27
Series C2020-01-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-27
Series B2019-04-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-27
Series A2018-04-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-27
Seed Round2017-09-21Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-27

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Listed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series F$10.761×0.34%3,717,436
Series E-2$8.621×2.58%13,924,340
Series E-1$8.621×1.72%9,282,893
Series D-2$6.331×2.2%11,851,186
Series D-1$7.451×5.73%30,892,112
Series C$4.331×4.85%26,121,093
Series B$1.551×6.18%33,317,010
Series A$0.261×10.55%56,885,685
Seed$0.061×11.24%60,599,199

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in