BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesVidMob

VidMob

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 5

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJun 1, 2026—————
Series EMay 8, 2025$8M$185M$193M$1.63—
Non-Equity AcceleratorJun 19, 2023—————
Series DAug 17, 2022—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJul 5, 2022—————
Series CFeb 23, 2021—————
Debt - PPPApr 13, 2020—————
Series B1Jun 13, 2019—————
Series AMay 11, 2018—————
Series ANov 17, 2017—————
Series AOct 15, 2015—————
Series AUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Cached deal details · 12 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Secondary Transaction - Private2026-06-01Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-10-19
Series E2025-05-08Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-10-19
Non-Equity Accelerator2023-06-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Series D2022-08-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-07-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Series C2021-02-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Debt - PPP2020-04-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Series B12019-06-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Series A2018-05-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Series A2017-11-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Series A2015-10-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19
Series AUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-19

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in