Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $10.00/ shareValuation $704.3M$3M common | Forge | commonNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $704.3M. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jun 20, 2025 | $50M | $450M | $500M | $7.10 | Bessemer Venture Partners, Foundry Capital +2
|
| Series C | Jan 20, 2022 | $60M | $230M | $265M | $4.43 | Bessemer Venture Partners, Foundry Capital +6
|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 8, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Nov 7, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 5, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series D · 2025-06-20 Series C · 2022-01-20 |
| Foundry Capital | Series D · 2025-06-20 Series C · 2022-01-20 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series D · 2025-06-20 Series C · 2022-01-20 |
| Material V | Series C · 2022-01-20 |
| Mont Alto Capital | Series C · 2022-01-20 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series C · 2022-01-20 |
| The Chertoff Group | Series D · 2025-06-20 Series C · 2022-01-20 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series C · 2022-01-20 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2025-06-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Foundry Capital +2
|
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $7.10 | 1× | 10% | 7,045,388 |
| Series C | $4.43 | 1× | 11.23% | 7,909,602 |
| Series B | $3.32 | 1× | 15.96% | 11,245,391 |
| Series A | $2.11 | 1× | 27.64% | 19,474,140 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2022-01-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Foundry Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Debt - PPP2020-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Series B2018-05-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-11-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Series A2016-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.