Wander
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Jun 30, 2026 | $64.1M | $200M | $264.1M | $3.96 | Activant Capital, Alumni Ventures +15
|
| Series A | Dec 6, 2024 | $30.82M | $110M | $140.4M | $2.88 | AdRock Ventures, Advection Growth Capital +11
|
| Debt Refinancing | Jul 29, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 25, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 26 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Activant Capital | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| AdRock Ventures | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Advection Growth Capital | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Authentic Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Bedrock (Financial Services) | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Breyer Capital | Series B · 2026-06-30 Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Browder Capital | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| CapitalX | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Chris Zarou | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Fifth Wall | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Forecast Labs | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Hakluyt Capital | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Paradox Capital (United States) | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| QED Investors | Series B · 2026-06-30 Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-30 Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Revelry Venture Partners | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| RFQ Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Riverside Ventures | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Roach Capital | Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| SLW | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Snow Leopard Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Soma Capital | Series B · 2026-06-30 Series A · 2024-12-06 |
| Starwood Capital Group | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Uncork Capital | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
| Waqar Islam | Series B · 2026-06-30 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-06-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Activant Capital, Alumni Ventures +15
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-12-06 | Early Stage VCCompleted | AdRock Ventures, Advection Growth Capital +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt Refinancing2024-07-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-01-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2021-09-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.