Wandercraft
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 11, 2026 | $116.15M | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 23, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jun 12, 2025 | $74.48M | $239.34M | $313.82M | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jun 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jul 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 28, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Feb 20, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 20, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 28, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 12, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jul 2, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Sep 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 20 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-07-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2026-06-11 | Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-09-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2025-06-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-06-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2023-12-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-02-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-01-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2017-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-12-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2013-07-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2012-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2012-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity CrowdfundingUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.