Wasabi
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Corporate Purpose | Apr 21, 2026 | $250M | — | — | — | — |
| Series D1 | Jan 13, 2026 | $102.5M | $1.7B | $1.8B | — | Alumni Ventures, Energy Impact Partners +4
|
| Debt - General | Jun 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Sep 9, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 20, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B2 | May 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Dec 21, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 28, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alumni Ventures | Series D1 · 2026-01-13 |
| Energy Impact Partners | Series D1 · 2026-01-13 |
| Energy Ventures Group | Series D1 · 2026-01-13 |
| Everpure | Series D1 · 2026-01-13 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Series D1 · 2026-01-13 |
| L2 Point Management | Series D1 · 2026-01-13 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Corporate Purpose2026-04-21 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D12026-01-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, Energy Impact Partners +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2025-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2022-09-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-05-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B22020-05-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-09-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12017-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-11-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.