Waymo
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| Unpriced19 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes19 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. | |
| UnpricedValuation $135BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesSelling interest quoted on an enterprise-value basis. | |
| Unpriced$10–20 million | R.F. Lafferty | L2 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Rainmaker Securities | Direct sharesNotesLive direct-share opportunity. No secondary size or price was stated. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed as currently available supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Apr 22, 2026 | $16B | $110B | $126B | — | Alphabet, Andreessen Horowitz +18
|
| Series C | Oct 25, 2024 | $5.6B | $39.4B | $45B | — | Alphabet, Andreessen Horowitz +6
|
| Series B | Jun 16, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 23, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Dec 13, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 21 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alphabet | Series D · 2026-04-22 Series C · 2024-10-25 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series D · 2026-04-22 Series C · 2024-10-25 |
| BDT & MSD Partners | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| CapitalG | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| DST Global | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Series D · 2026-04-22 Series C · 2024-10-25 |
| GV | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Mubadala Investment Company | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Next Round Capital Partners | Series C · 2024-10-25 |
| Operator Collective | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Perry Creek Capital | Series D · 2026-04-22 Series C · 2024-10-25 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Silver Lake | Series D · 2026-04-22 Series C · 2024-10-25 |
| SV Angel | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series D · 2026-04-22 Series C · 2024-10-25 |
| Temasek Holdings | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series D · 2026-04-22 Series C · 2024-10-25 |
| WndrCo | Series D · 2026-04-22 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-04-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alphabet, Andreessen Horowitz +18
| Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Series C2024-10-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alphabet, Andreessen Horowitz +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Series B2021-06-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Series A2020-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Grant2019-01-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2016-12-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-05 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.