Wayve
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 17
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as actively worked private-share trading inventory; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply opportunity available; no terms provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSeller-offer activity dated 2026-08-25 and 2026-08-18. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jul 8, 2026 | $1.23B | $7.35B | $8.49B | $522.14 | Advanced Material Development, AMD Ventures +22
|
| Series C | May 6, 2024 | $1.04B | $1.77B | $2.81B | $240.35 | Con|Energy, Eclipse Capital +4
|
| Series B | Jun 12, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 18, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Oct 6, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 25 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Advanced Material Development | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| AMD Ventures | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Arm | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Balderton Capital | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| British Business Bank | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Con|Energy | Series C · 2024-05-06 |
| Eclipse Capital | Series D · 2026-07-08 Series C · 2024-05-06 |
| G Squared | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Icehouse Ventures | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Launchbay Capital | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Mercedes-Benz France | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Microsoft | Series D · 2026-07-08 Series C · 2024-05-06 |
| Nimble Ventures | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Nissan Motor | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| NVIDIA | Series D · 2026-07-08 Series C · 2024-05-06 |
| Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Schroders Capital | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | Series D · 2026-07-08 Series C · 2024-05-06 |
| Stellantis | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Stellantis Ventures | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Teachers' Venture Growth | Series D · 2026-07-08 |
| Uber | Series D · 2026-07-08 Series C · 2024-05-06 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-07-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Advanced Material Development, AMD Ventures +22
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2024-05-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Con|Energy, Eclipse Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2023-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2022-01-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2021-10-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2018-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesMarket mention dated 2026-08-10; direction and terms were not provided. | |
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a company with recent activity; direction and terms were not specified. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $522.14 | 1× | 15.36% | 2,169,564 |
| Ordinary | $262.94 | 1× | 0.03% | 4,856 |
| Series B-1 | $79.16 | 1× | 1.19% | 168,038 |
| Series C | $262.94 | 1× | 29.43% | 4,155,829 |
| Series B-1 | $42.40 | 1× | 4.58% | 646,188 |
| Series B | $119.40 | 1× | 11.96% | 1,688,436 |
| Series A | $16.85 | 1× | 8.96% | 1,264,802 |
| Series A | $15.17 | 1× | 0.19% | 26,305 |
| Ordinary | $15.17 | 1× | 0.2% | 28,501 |
| Seed | $2.82 | 1× | 4.81% | 679,419 |
| Ordinary | $2.82 | 1× | 0.56% | 78,749 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.