Wealthsimple
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available upon request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Oct 27, 2025 | $536.12M | $6.61B | $7.15B | — | CPP Investments, Dragoneer Investment Group +7
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | May 3, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Feb 21, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 11, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 9, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 15, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| CPP Investments | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
| GIC Private | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
| Greylock | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
| IGM Financial | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
| Kensington Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
| Meritech Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
| Power Corporation of Canada | Series E · 2025-10-27 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2025-10-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | CPP Investments, Dragoneer Investment Group +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-09-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-05-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2020-10-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2019-05-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2018-02-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2017-05-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-04-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2014-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.