Webflow
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesMotivated seller; additional details available upon request. | |
| $34.00/ shareValuation $1.2B$25M common | Forge | commonNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $1.2B. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Mar 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Mount Auburn Venture Partners +1
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 16, 2022 | $120M | $3.88B | $4B | $109.00 | — |
| Series B | Dec 29, 2020 | $140M | $1.99B | $2.1B | $59.19 | — |
| Series A | Aug 7, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series AA | Dec 4, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 11, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series AA | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Andreessen Horowitz | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-01 |
| Mount Auburn Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-01 |
| Tau Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-03-01 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-03-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Mount Auburn Venture Partners +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-04-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2022-03-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2020-12-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2019-08-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series AA2017-12-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2014-03-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series AAUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.