Whatnot
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $400.00basis unspecified$5-10M block | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuyer demand for a block was quoted at $400 per share. | |
| $400.00basis unspecified$5-10M block | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesMotivated buyer seeking to purchase a block; aggregate demand range is $5 million to $10 million at $400 per share. |
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $150.48/ share$5M+ preferred | Forge | preferredNotesNew or revised sell-side offer; stated size is $5 million or more. | |
| $150.48basis unspecifiedValuation $20B$30M+ seller | Hiive | preferred sharesNotesSizeable seller offering preferred shares at approximately a $20B valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Aug 7, 2026 | $547M | $19.45B | $20B | — | Alkeon Capital Management, Alphabet +15
|
| Series F | Oct 28, 2025 | $225M | $11.28B | $11.5B | $370.48 | Alkeon Capital Management, Andreessen Horowitz +7
|
| Series E | Jan 8, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 8, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 10, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Mar 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 18, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 19 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series G · 2026-08-07 Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| Alphabet | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series G · 2026-08-07 Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| Avra | Series G · 2026-08-07 Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series G · 2026-08-07 Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| CapitalG | Series G · 2026-08-07 Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| DST Global | Series G · 2026-08-07 Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| Durable Capital Partners | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| Greycroft | Series G · 2026-08-07 Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| ICONIQ Capital | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| Parable Partners Management | Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| Robinhood | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| S32 | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series F · 2025-10-28 |
| Standard Capital (North America) | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| Wellington Management | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
| Y Combinator | Series G · 2026-08-07 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2026-08-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alkeon Capital Management, Alphabet +15
| Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series F2025-10-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alkeon Capital Management, Andreessen Horowitz +7
| Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series E2025-01-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series D2022-07-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series C2021-09-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series B2021-05-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series A12021-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Series A2020-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-04 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.