Whoop
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced9 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes9 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. |
Sellers 24
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct shares · DirectNotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct shares · DirectNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| $9.00/ share$10M+ common | Forge | common | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed among other available offers. | |
| $9.00/ shareValuation $8.1B$4M common | Forge | commonNotesRefreshed offer; valuation is the stated implied valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as actively worked private-share trading inventory; details available upon request. | |
| $9.30/ share$1.2M | Forge | common | |
| $9.00/ share$50k+ | Forge | common · single-layer Forge FundNotesOffer size is at least $50,000. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct sharesNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesCurrently on the broker's desk; no pricing or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Direct sharesNotesAvailable supply. | |
| $8.50/ share$5M+ common | Forge | commonNotesNew or revised sell-side offer; stated size is $5 million or more. | |
| UnpricedValuation $8.5BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | common shares · Direct | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther sell-side interest; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed among additional opportunities to which the broker has access; no pricing or structure provided. | |
| $7.00/ share~$5M | Forge | commonNotesSell-side offer; size is approximate. | |
| $6.50/ shareValuation $5.8B$3M common | Forge | commonNotesSeparate common-share offer; implied valuation quoted as approximately $5.8B. | |
| $11.23/ shareValuation $10.1B$10M preferred | Forge | preferredNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $10.1B. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Mar 31, 2026 | $575M | $9.53B | $10.1B | $11.23 | 2PointZero Group, Abbott +26
|
| Debt - General | Mar 1, 2024 | $10.13M | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | May 17, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Aug 30, 2021 | $200M | $3.4B | $3.6B | $4.76 | — |
| Series E | Oct 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Nov 12, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Dec 31, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 6, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 31, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 20, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 28 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 2PointZero Group | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Abbott | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Access Capital (Dallas) | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Accomplice VC | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Affinity Partners (Miami) | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| B-FLEXION Capital Holdings | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Bullhound Capital | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Collaborative Fund | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Cristiano Ronaldo | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| First Serve Ventures | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Foundry Group | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Glade Brook Capital Partners | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| GP Bullhound | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| IVP | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Karen Wazen | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| LeBron James | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Macquarie Group | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Mayo Clinic Ventures | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Mubadala Investment Company | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Niall Horan | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| NM Capital (London) | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Promus Ventures | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Reggie Miller | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Rory McIlroy | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Scribble Ventures | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Shane Lowry | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
| Virgil Van Dijk | Series G · 2026-03-31 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2026-03-31 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 2PointZero Group, Abbott +26
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - General2024-03-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Mezzanine2023-05-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2022-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series F2021-08-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series E2020-10-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2019-11-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Mezzanine2018-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2018-03-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2015-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2014-06-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2013-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified |
ROFR activity 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesROFR activity reported. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed under recent ROFR activity. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G-3 | $8.99 | 1× | 0.34% | 3,093,284 |
| Series G-2 | $7.86 | 1× | 0.66% | 5,951,954 |
| Series G-1 | $11.23 | 1× | 4.95% | 45,842,966 |
| Series F | $4.76 | 1× | 5.01% | 45,074,296 |
| Series E | $1.84 | 1× | 6.03% | 54,242,010 |
| Series D | $0.43 | 1× | 9.39% | 84,404,090 |
| Series C | $0.30 | 1× | 15.26% | 137,155,690 |
| Series B | $0.18 | 1× | 8.13% | 73,104,400 |
| Series A | $0.13 | 1× | 5.01% | 45,024,760 |
| Seed | $0.09 | 1× | 4.89% | 43,966,980 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.