Wispr Flow
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 10
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply is available; additional terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Aug 17, 2026 | $280M | $1.72B | $2B | $9.23 | 8VC, Acrew Capital +17
|
| Series A | Jun 24, 2025 | $53.17M | $646.83M | $700M | $40.35 | 8VC, Autopilot Fund +14
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Aug 31, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 24, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 30 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Acrew Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Autopilot Fund | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| DNX Ventures | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Evan Sharp | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Flight Fund | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Florent Crivello | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Forerunner Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Global Alternative Investment Management | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Goodwater Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Henry Ward | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Jeffrey Seibert | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Joe Burrow | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Kenneth Schlenker | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Klay Thompson | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| LG Technology Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Matthew Kraning | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| MVP Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Neo (Consulting Services (B2B)) | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Notable Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Paul George | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Peak XV Partners | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Plus Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Rahul Vohra | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Shaun White | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Signal Rank | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Titan Holdings | Series A · 2025-06-24 |
| Together Fund | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-08-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Acrew Capital +17
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2025-06-24 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Autopilot Fund +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-08-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2024-05-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2022-10-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-11-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2 | $1.78 | 1× | 0.08% | 179,985 |
| Series B1 | $9.23 | 1× | 13.98% | 30,334,622 |
| Series AA | $4.04 | 1× | 2.57% | 5,575,500 |
| Series A4 | $0.93 | 1× | 2.48% | 5,361,960 |
| Series A3 | $0.85 | 1× | 6.36% | 13,768,060 |
| Series A2 | $0.27 | 1× | 7.86% | 17,029,400 |
| Series A1 | $1.78 | 1× | 7.96% | 17,250,460 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.