Wonolo
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Oct 19, 2021 | $140M | $400M | $496M | $4.50 | 137 Ventures, Franklin Templeton +5
|
| Series C | Sep 7, 2021 | $44.25M | $200M | $244.25M | $3.05 | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jul 13, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 23, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Apr 20, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 25, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 21, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Dec 15, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series D · 2021-10-19 |
| Franklin Templeton | Series D · 2021-10-19 |
| Franklin Venture Partners | Series D · 2021-10-19 |
| G2 Venture Partners | Series D · 2021-10-19 |
| GreenHawk Corporation | Series D · 2021-10-19 |
| Hasan Aslanoba | Series D · 2021-10-19 |
| Leeds Illuminate | Series D · 2021-10-19 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2021-10-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, Franklin Templeton +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-09-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2018-11-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2018-07-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-04-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-06-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-04-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-01-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2015-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2013-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $4.50 | 1× | 19.35% | 21,334,757 |
| Series C Prime | $3.05 | 1× | 13.14% | 14,489,670 |
| Series C | $2.82 | 1× | 13.5% | 14,884,640 |
| Series B Prime | $1.61 | 1× | 5.19% | 5,718,941 |
| Series B | $1.01 | 1× | 11.33% | 12,485,832 |
| Series A Prime | $0.96 | 1× | 2.17% | 2,388,592 |
| Series A | $0.80 | 1× | 7.11% | 7,835,817 |
| Seed | $0.33 | 1× | 6.08% | 6,697,108 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.