World Labs
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Sep 26, 2026 | $8.2B | — | $8.2B | — | Advanced Micro Devices
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 4, 2026 | $10M | — | $7B | — | Greycroft
|
| Series C | Feb 20, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 13, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Advanced Micro Devices | Merger/Acquisition · 2026-09-26 |
| Greycroft | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-03-04 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2026-09-26 | Merger/AcquisitionAnnounced/In Progress | Advanced Micro Devices
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-03-04 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Greycroft
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2026-02-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-09-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.